Tahoe Living Housing and Community Revitalization Strategic Initiative Working Group Members

As of November 5, 2023

El Dorado County representative	Brendan Ferry
Placer County representative	Emily Setzer
Douglas County representative	Kate Moroles-O'Neil
City of South Lake Tahoe Representative	John Hitchcock
Washoe County Representative	Courtney Weiche
Washoe County Lay Member of the TRPA Advisory Planning Commission	Judith Simon
TRPA Local Government and Housing Committee member	Cindy Gustafson
TRPA Local Government and Housing Committee member	John Friedrich
TRPA Regional Plan Implementation Committee member	Vince Hoenigman
TRPA Regional Plan Implementation Committee member	Alexis Hill
Public Lands Manager	Daniel Huerta, California Tahoe Conservancy
Builders	Edward Vento, Contractors Association of Tahoe-Truckee
Affordable-Achievable Housing Developers	Meea Kang, Related; alternate: John Bacigalupi, PDG
Environmental Community	Gavin Feiger, League to Save Lake Tahoe
Community Land Trust	Jean Diaz, Saint Joseph Community Land Trust
Realtors	Aodhan Downey, Carrara Nevada; alternate: Sharon Kerrigan, South Tahoe Association of Realtors
Social Service Provider	Elizabeth Balmin, Sierra Community House; alternate: Karen Goldberg, South Shore Family Resource Center
Employer	Katie Victor, Vail Resorts
Community Collaboratives	Bill Chan, Tahoe Prosperity Center
Community Collaboratives	Stacy Caldwell, Mountain Housing Council